Entertainment


Saturday 30 March 2019 & Sunday 14 April 2019

Entertainment
Saturday, 30th March 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Sunday 31 March 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 31st March 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Saturday 6 April, 2019

Entertainment
Saturday, 6th April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Sunday 7 April 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 7th April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Saturday 23 March 2019 & Sunday 7 April 2019

Entertainment
Saturday, 13th April 2019 11:00 AM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance