Entertainment


Thursday 17 January 2019

Entertainment
Thursday, 17th January 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Friday 18 January 2019

Entertainment
Friday, 18th January 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Saturday 19 January 2019

Entertainment
Saturday, 19th January 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza

Sunday 20 January 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 20th January 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Sunday 27 January 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 27th January 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance