Entertainment


2nd December 2017

Entertainment
Sunday, 17th December 2017 11:00 AM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

22nd December 2017

Entertainment
Friday, 22nd December 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

23rd December 2017

Entertainment
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

23rd December 2017

Entertainment
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

24th November 2017

Entertainment
Sunday, 24th December 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bayview Mall - The Entrance

7th January 2018

Entertainment
Sunday, 7th January 2018 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sails Stage - The Entrance

10th-19th January

Entertainment
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 12:00 AM
The Entrance - The Entrance

13th January 2018

Entertainment
Saturday, 13th January 2018 11:00 AM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

14th January 2018

Entertainment
Sunday, 14th January 2018 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

20th January 2018

Entertainment
Saturday, 20th January 2018 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

16th December 2017

Entertainment
Sunday, 21st January 2018 11:00 AM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

8th December 2017

Entertainment
Sunday, 28th January 2018 11:00 AM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance